Introducing our 2010 Division Champions...


The Diablos

See them in action by clicking here!

Members Beantown Softball League

Participants in 2010
NAGAAA Gay Softball World Series

2010 BSL Division Champions

2009 Third Place Champions

2008 Columbus Day Cup Champions
(Providence, RI)

2007 Division Champions

Our new shortstop
Meet our new shortstop!


To find out more about the Gay Softball League, click here!

additional navigation

Copyright © 2015 - All rights reserved.